Contacts – Your Renters Insurance Group Agents

Corporate office

15510 Wright Brothers Dr
Addison TX 75001
888-585-9744 (YRIG)
yrigadmin@yrig.com

View Leadership Team

Agent Email Phone
Duane Hughes dhughes@yrig.com 312-545-8700
Tom McDonough jmcdonough@yrig.com 413-841-6453
William Shaver (Cub) cshaver@yrig.com 708-819-5100
Darryl Andrews dandrews@yrig.com 817-683-1154
Mike Griffith mgriffith@yrig.com 215-370-1492
Jason Larson jlarson@yrig.com 630-546-2929
Phil Beans msieman@yrig.com 419-261-8859
Nate Reznick nreznick@yrig.com 316-213-6609